Bas Ik Dagh e Nidamat Novel by Umera Ahmed

Bas Ik Dagh e Nidamat Novel by Umera Ahmed Pdf Free Download

Bas Ik Dagh e Nidamat novel, by Umera Ahmed, contains an interesting moral and reforming story in Urdu. It is a remarkable story of revenge, abuse, remorse, repentance, and empathy. Bus Ik Dagh e Nidamat is the story of a carefree girl, “Momal,” who ruined her own life with her irrational behavior. The story teaches us that irresponsible and careless behavior can ruin lives, especially in the case of women.

Although the story is very simple and traditional, but it still conveys a strong message. This is an excellent Self-explanatory of how easily we forgive ourselves despite making repeated mistakes, but we fail to forgive others even for their small mistakes. Umera has shown the selfishness of the people in every possible way.

Umaira Ahmed is one of Pakistan’s most widely read and well-known Urdu fiction novelists and screenplay writers. She completed her Masters in English Literature from Murray College, Sialkot. She later became an English language lecturer for A and A level at Army Public College, Sialkot. However, she quit her job after a few years to focus on writing.

She started her writing career in 1998 at a very young age. Her early stories were published in the monthly Urdu Digests and later in the form of books. She has written several books, including full novels and short stories. However, his novel “Peer e Kamil” became his identity. Her novels and stories are even projected on TV dramas and carve a great spot in the hearts of viewers. Below is a list of her novels and stories currently available on Pakistan Virtual Library.

  1. Pir e Kamil Novel Urdu Version
  2. Pir e Kamil Novel English Version
  3. Kankar Novel
  4. Qaid e Tanhai Novel
  5. Doraha Urdu Drama
  6. Meri Zaat Zara e Benishan
  7. Main Ne Khwabon Ka Shajar Dekha Hai
  8. Koi Lamha Khawab Nahi Hota
  9. Koi Baat Hai Teri Baat Main
  10. Kis Jahan Ka Zar Liya
  11. Husna Aur Husn Ara
  12. Hilal e Jurat
  13. Thora Sa Aasman
  14. Baat Umar Bhar Ki Hai
  15. Ab Mera Intizar Kar
  16. Aao Pehla Qadam Dharte Hain
  17. Iman Umeed Aur Mohabbat
  18. Zindagi Gulzar Hai
  19. Amar Bail Novel
  20. Aisa Kabhi Nahi Hota
  21. Alif Novel
  22. Aab e Hayat Novel
  23. Aks Novel

Urdu novel “Bas Ik Dagh e Nidamat” is now available on Pakistan virtual library in high quality Pdf document for the study of our users. Check out the following links to read online or download the complete novel in Pdf format and enjoy offline reading on your computer and smartphone.

Read online

Download now