Murdon Ka Sayara Novel by A Hameed

Murdon Ka Sayara Novel by A Hameed Pdf Free Download

Murdon Ka Sayara Novel by A Hameed Pdf Free Download

Murdon Ka Sayara Novel Ambar Naag Maria aur Kati Khala Mein Part 5, and Maut Ka Taaqub Ki Wapsi Series part 105 authored by A. Hameed.

Ambar Naag and Marias series is an amazing, thrilling and one of the longest historical narrative of Ambar, Naag and Maria’s five thousand years’ journey. The hero of this awesome kid’s series “Ambar” is alive from about five thousand years.  A shaman had told him in the cemetery, you will never die.  While fighting against the storm on a variance ship he reaches in the dead island. Here he met with a young boy “Naag” he is actually being a cobra.  
Maria is a girl, met him in a tomb of Firon in the basement of Pyramids of Egypt. She is hidden because of the magic. She sees everyone but no one can see her.  All the three become siblings and start their wonderful, mysterious and terrifying journey. Kings die, but they, all the three are alive.

The story of this series moves forward through every door of the history of mankind. Fully thrilling narrative of up to 300 episodes.  Every episode is a complete fascinating and mysterious novel. Each story is an amazing, thrilling and mysterious historical story.

The main theme of this series is based on grandeur and heroism. The complete series contains three miniseries and up to three hundred episodes. All the available episodes of the series can be download by visiting the below mentioned links.

Urdu kids novel “Murdon Ka Sayara” Ambar Naag Maria Aur Kati Khalai Mein part 5, Maut Ka Taaqub Ki Wapsi Part 105 is now available on Pakistan virtual library for online reading and download. Check out the following links to read online or download Ambar Naag Maria Khalai Series part 5 in Pdf format to enjoy offline reading.

Read online

Download Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *