Bikhre Moti By Maulana Muhammad Yunus Palanpuri

Bikhre Moti By Maulana Muhammad Yunus Palanpuri Pdf Free Download

Bikhre Moti Urdu Complete

Bikhre Moti By Maulana Muhammad Yunus Palanpuri Pdf Free Download

Bikhre Moti (Scattered Pearls) Authored By Maulana Muhammad Yunus Palanpuri S/O Maulana Muhammad Umar Palanpuri r.a. Bikhray Moti is a selection during the perusal of interesting events, scholarly, knowledgeable and beneficial points.
Apart from a Muslim’s responsibility to himself and his family, Islam imposes on him a responsibility to society. It is his duty to enjoin the reputable, or righteousness, and to forbid the disreputable or what is wicked. The Prophet S.A.W said that if this duty is not discharged then Allah will send punishment to all the people. He also said that when sin is commited on the land and he who sees it disapproves of it then it is as though he was not there. He also said, “ If people see wrong being done and do not change it then Allah will punish them too with the wrong-doers.”
This book “ Bikhre Moti” as its title indicates, it is a collection of brief Ahadith and beneficial topics. They are borrowed from the Maulana’s personal note book in which he jotted down for his own memory any interesting useful topic that he came across. Since this is not a planned writing no regular order of sequence is found or claimed.
We do hope readers will enjoy reading this book and we pray that it be beneficial to them. May Allah let the lives of our respected elders be great guides.
Visit the following links to read online and free download Bikhre Moti complete book all versions in Pdf format for offline reading and benefits.

Read Online

Version 1      Version 2

Version 3

Index Volume   Volume 1   Volume 2   Volume 3   Volume 4 

Volume 5          Volume 6   Volume 7   Volume 8    Volume 9   Volume 10


Version 1 Complete All Volumes          Version 2 Complete All Volumes

Download Version 3 All Volumes from the below links

Index Volume       Volume 1   Volume 2  Volume 3    Volume 4

Volume 5 Volume 6  Volume 7 Volume 8   Volume 9     Volume 10