Qaid Se Farar By A Hameed

Qaid Se Farar Novel by A Hameed Pdf Free Download

Qaid Se Farar Novel by A Hameed PDF Free Download

Qaid Se Farar Novel Ambar Naag Maria Maut Ka Taqub Series Part 14, authored by A. Hameed. Ambar Naag and Marias series is an amazing, thrilling, and one of the most extended historical narratives of Ambar, Naag, and Maria’s five-thousand-year journey. The hero of this fantastic kids’ series, “Ambar,” has been alive for about five thousand years.  A shaman had told him in the cemetery, you will never die.  He reaches the dead island while fighting against the storm on a variance ship. Here he met with a young boy, “Naag,” who is actually a cobra.  

Maria, a girl, met him in the tomb of Firon in the basement of the Pyramids of Egypt. She is hidden because of the magic. She sees everyone, but no one can see her.  All three become siblings and start their incredible, mysterious, and terrifying journey. Kings die, but they, all three, are alive.

The story of this series moves forward through every door of the history of humanity. Fully thrilling narrative of up to 300 episodes.  Every episode is a completely fascinating and mysterious novel. Each story is an excellent, thrilling, and mysterious historical tale.

The central theme of this series is based on grandeur and heroism. The complete series contains three miniseries and up to three hundred episodes. All the available episodes of the series can be downloaded by visiting the links below.

Urdu kid’s novel “Qaid Se Farar” Ambar Naag Maria Maut Ka Taqub series part 14 is now available on the Pakistan virtual library in a high-quality PDF document for the study of our visitors. Check out the following links to read online or download the complete novel in PDF format and enjoy offline reading on your computer and smartphone.

Read online

Download Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *